How to live stream Galatasaray vs Barcelona online

0
6

Galatasaray host Barcelona in the second leg of this Europa League last-16 tie this Thursday evening, with the scores level after the two teams played out a 0-0 draw at the Camp Nou last week. Xavi Hernandez‘s may have one eye on Sunday’s Clasico, but they will nevertheless be determined to advance past Domenec Torrent‘s charges tonight and book their place in the last eight. Stay with us for all the build-up to Galatasaray vs Barcelona, followed by updates from the match itself.

Galatasaray vs Barcelona – LIVE SCORE: 0-0

This is the start of our Barcelona vs Galatasaray live blog, where we’ll be bringing you all the latest updates from the Nef Stadium ahead of kick-off and also during the game. The entries follow below, with the most recent nearest the top.

Galatasaray vs Barcelona predicted line-ups

Galatasaray’s predicted line-up (4-4-2): Inaki Pena; Sacha Boey, Marcao, Victor Nelsson, Patrick van Aanholt; Taylan Antalyali, Berkan Kutlu; Emre Kilinc, Sofiane Feghouli, Kerem Akturkoglu; Mostafa Mohamed

Barcelona’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Sergino Dest, Ronald Araujo, Eric Garcia, Jordi Alba; Pedri, Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong; Adama Traore, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Ferran Torres.

When does Galatasaray vs Barcelona start?

MORE in MARCA

Barcelona: Calls for Messi to return to Barcelona in 2023! Is it a possibility? | MarcaMarca

Man shot dead in reported settling of scores between rival drug gangs in Madrid | MarcaMarca

The Galatasaray vs Barcelona game is in the earlier Europa League timeslot, meaning it’s an 18:45 CET kick-off in Spain. In the United Kingdom, that is 17:45 GMT, while in the USA the start time is 13:45 EST or 10:45 PST.

Where to watch Galatasaray vs Barcelona

For fans in the UK who want to watch this Europa League last-16 second leg, Galatasaray vs Barcelona will be available on BT Sport Extra 3 and the BT Sport App. For those in the United States, it’ll be broadcast on TUDN, Univision NOW, UniMas and Paramount+.